Best Toons & Anims


Jackie Chan Adventures Episodes in Hindi

Jackie Chan, an archaeologist in this series, gets caught up in a conflict between government agency Section 13 and a criminal syndicate known as the Dark Hand. Led by Valmont, the Dark Hand is collecting magical talismans to reanimate an ancient dragon-like demon known as Shendu. Jackie also has to keep an eye on his adventurous niece, Jade, who has just flown in from Hong Kong. Jackie Chan, Jade, and his uncle must do all they can to stop evil from obtaining these powerful talismans and must embark on many missions to save the world from evil.

Season 1 (The Twelve Talismans) Hindi Episodes

Episode 01 – The Dark Hand
Jackie Chan joins Section 13 to stop the Dark Hand from getting the Rooster Talisman that he finds embedded in a shield in a Bavarian castle. He must also deal with his niece, Jade who has flown in to live with him

Episode 02 – The Power Within
Jade accidentally swallows the Rooster Talisman giving her the ability to levitate and lift things with her stomach.

Episode 03 – The Mask of El Toro Fuerte
Jackie goes after the Ox Talisman in Mexico and finds it attached to the mask of undefeated Mexican wrestler El Toro Fuerte.

Episode 04 – Enter… The Viper
Jackie and Jade set out to find the Snake Talisman in a cave in South America. They cross paths with an egotistical "archaelogist" shooting for a TV show. Things become more complicated after the Dark Hand shows up.

Episode 05 – Shell Game
Jackie and Jade must stop the elusive criminal Viper from using the Snake Talisman to steal precious jewels in New York City. But it all goes wrong when Jackie is arrested as a jewel thief. Now Jackie Chan must prove his innocence and get the Talisman from Viper before the Dark Hand does.

Episode 06 – Project A, for Astral
The Rabbit Talisman is discovered embedded in the shell of the giant tortoise named Aesop and Jackie must both retrieve the Talisman and protect the tortoise Aesop, from an evil millionaire Carl Nibor who wishes to eat Aesop.

Episode 07 – Bullies
Jade is getting bullied in school and after Valmont's men are able to steal the Dragon Talisman from Jackie, Valmont uses it to steal money from the New York Bank against Shendu's wishes. Things get worse when Captain Black is hospitalized during Valmont's robbery, which causes Jackie to develop a personal grudge in taking Valmont down. Jackie must put his anger aside and use his head if he is to stop Valmont from robbing Fort Knox.

Episode 08 – Tough Break
This story begins with a turn for the worse when Jackie breaks his leg over Jade's Gnomekop action figire. This would warrant a leave of absence for anyone else, but when Jade accidentally drops the Rat Talisman into Gnomekop's battery storage, it comes alive and Jackie needs to clean up her mess.

Episode 09 – The Rock
After Jackie succeeds in taking the Horse Talisman from the Enforcers in the North Pole, Valmont lures Jackie into a trap at Mount Rushmore and infects Jackie with a poison he received from Shendu. Jackie is now slowly turning to stone, and to receive the antidote, Valmont demands that Jackie deliver all the Talismans in the Section 13 vault before Jackie turns to stone.

Episode 10 – The Jade Monkey
Jackie, Jade and the Dark Hand Enforcers are washed up on an island in Micronesia after fighting over the Monkey Talisman. Jade becomes a monkey, but another one steals the Talisman and she is unable to change back.

Episode 11 – The Dog And Piggy Show
After Tohru fails to stop Jackie from getting the Dog Talisman, Valmont hires Hak Foo to retrieve the Pig Talisman from Jackie, Uncle and Jade in Bavaria.

Episode 12 – The Tiger And The Pussycat
After Jade and Jackie battle Tohru at a pie eating contest, Jackie gets the Tiger Talisman and its power splits Jackie into his yin and yang sides. The Dark Jackie gives all the Talismans to Valmont who then revives Shendu, the mightiest Demon beast of them all!

Episode 13 – Day Of The Dragon
Shendu retrieves all Twelve Talismans and transforms into a 50 foot humanoid Dragon. Now, he is on the loose and ready to conquer the entire continent of Asia and conjure monster minions to help him free his brethren. Jackie, Uncle and Jade must find the creature and annihilate it before Asia is destroyed

Jackie Chan Adventures Episodes in Hindi Reviewed by Start Toons India on 22:51:00 Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by Star Toons India © 2015 - 2016
Designed by Star Toons India

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.