Best Toons & Anims


101 Dalmatians: The Series Episodes in Hindi

This show acts as a mix of the Dodie Smith book, 1961 animated movie and 1996 live-action movie. After foiling Cruella DeVil’s plot to make a fur coat with the puppies’ skins, the Dearly Family (Roger and Anita Dearly, Nanny, Pongo, Perdita, their 15 birth puppies and 84 adopted puppies) move to a new farm home in the country. This show centers on three of Pongo and Perdy’s pups, brave Lucky, tubby Rolly and Cadpig the runt. Together with their chicken friend Spot, they defend their new home from Cruella DeVil (Anita’s boss and now new neighbor), continually get in and out of trouble, sneak into Grutely, and have all sorts of crazy adventures around the farm.

Hindi Episodes 

Episode 16 - Smoke Detectors Lobster Tale
When Cruella moves in with the Dearlys after she burns her house down to her smoking habits, she promises the Dearlys that she will stop smoking. However, when Cruella breaks her promise, the Dalmatians decide to help her quit in order to get her out of their lives as soon as possible. Cadpig liberates a lobster named Lance from his restaurant water tank and attempts to find a new home for him. 

101 Dalmatians: The Series Episodes in Hindi Reviewed by Start Toons India on 01:27:00 Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by Star Toons India © 2015 - 2016
Designed by Star Toons India

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.